Contact

Home / Contact

American Councils for International Education in South East Europe

 


American Councils Albania

Rruga “Ibrahim Rugova”
Sky Tower 11/3
Tirana

Telephone: +355 2235 347
Fax: +355 2235 350
E-mail: tirana@americancouncilssee.org 



American Councils Bosnia and Herzegovina

Vrbanja 6
71 000 Sarajevo
Bosnia and Herzegovina

Telephone: 387 33 838 262
E-mail: sarajevo@americancouncilssee.org




American Councils Bulgaria

Prof. Nikola Mihaylov Str. 9, Floor 3
1142 Sofia
Bulgaria

Telephone: +359 87 7333013, +359 87 993 0228
E-mail: sofia@americancouncilssee.org



American Councils Kosova

Fehmi Agani Street 46/3
Prishtina 10000
Kosova

Telephone: +381 38 226 255
E-mail: pristina@americancouncilssee.org




American Councils Macedonia

Ul. “11 Oktomvri” 46 vlez 2 sprat 1
1000 Skopje
Macedonia

Telephone: +389 2 30 76 522
Mobile: + 389 70 755 083
E-mail: skopje@americancouncilssee.org




American Councils Montenegro

Vasa Raickovica 14, 1st floor
81000 Podgorica
Montenegro

Telephone: +382 67 562 121
E-mail: podgorica@americancouncilssee.org




American Councils Serbia

Ilije Garašanina 9, Apt. 8, 6th Floor
11000 Belgrade
Serbia

Telephone: +381 11 3245 905, +381 11 3235 628
Mobile:  +381 66 55 70 100 for FLEX program inquires only
Fax: +381 11 3235 628
E-mail: belgrade@americancouncilssee.org




American Councils Turkey

EducationUSA Izmir Advising Center
Talat Paşa Bulvari, 1441 Sk., No. 11, 2. kat, daire 3
35220 Alsancak, Izmir
Türkiye

Telephone: +90 0543 531 5283
E-mail: educationusa.izmir@americancouncilssee.org